Ansprechpartner Export

Ansprechpartner:

Innendienst
Karl-Hendrik Storch
Telefon: +49 - 5731 - 7900-201
Email: storch@end.de

Innendienst
Sascha Brink
Telefon: +49 - 5731 - 7900-211
Email: brink@end.de

Innendienst
Mergim Lulaj
Telefon: +49 - 5731 - 7900-212
Email: lulaj@end.de

Innendienst
Dennis Wehmeier
Telefon: +49 - 5731 - 7900-213
Email: wehmeier@end.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Daniela Ott
Telefon: +49 - 5731 - 7900-214
Email: ott@end.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Agnes Koch
Telefon: +49 - 5731 - 7900-215
Email: koch@end.de